Stage

stage_Kontakt

Contact

 

Headquarter of DB Cargo Polska

ul. Wolności 337
41-800 Zabrze
Polska

dbcargo.pl@deutschebahn.com

+ 48 32 271 44 41

Customer Service Center

(freight transport)

bok@deutschebahn.com

+ 48 32 78 89 610

Opening hours:
Mo-Fr 07:00-17:00
Saturday 07:00-14:00

Logistic services

 Marta Gubernat

marta.gubernat@deutschebahn.com

+48 697 708 808

Sebastian Skrzypek

sebastian.skrzypek@deutschebahn.com

+48 667 651 245

Maintenance

 Anna Butor

anna.butor@deutschebahn.com

+48 695 931 997

Leszek Płonka

leszek.plonka@deutschebahn.com

+48 603 062 510

Piotr Szołtysik

piotr.szoltysik@deutschebahn.com

+48 607 246 459

Arkadiusz Włosiński

+48 667 651 258

arkadiusz.wlosinski@deutschebahn.com

Zbigniew Lewandowski

+48 607 651 258

zbigniew.lewandowski@deutschebahn.com 

Transport of bulk products

Bogdan Tofilski

bogdan.tofilski@deutschebahn.com

+48 603 062 511

Automotive & Intermodal

Małgorzata Knop

malgorzata.knop@deutschebahn.com

+48 667 651 366

Single wagon & wagon groups transports

Krzysztof Chmielewski

krzysztof.chmielewski@deutschebahn.com

+48 606 303 177

 Transport of special cargo

Marta Gubernat

marta.gubernat@deutschebahn.com

+48 697 708 808

Terminal services

Krystyna Hamerlik

krystyna.hamerlik@deutschebahn.com

+48 609 112 064

Comprehensieve sidings operations

Barbara Sajak

barbara.sajak@deutschebahn.com

+48 697 395 992

Michał Cebula

michal.cebula@deutschebahn.com

+48 785 009 333

Port services

DB Port Szczecin

sekretariat@dbport.pl

+48 91 430 86 60

Sand extraction & sale

Krzysztof Ślusarczyk

krzysztof.slusarczyk@deutschebahn.com

+48 667 651 312

Paweł Metelski

pawel.metelski@deutschebahn.com

+48 609 728 877

Laboratory tests of lubricating oils

Katarzyna Drężek

katarzyna.drezek@deutschebahn.com

+48 785 996 215

+48 603 061 644

Career

Recruitment

 rekrutacja.PL@deutschebahn.com

+48 721 888 789

Internships

praktykistaze@deutschebahn.com

+48 693 482 208

Spokesperson

Katarzyna Marciniak

katarzyna.marciniak@deutschebahn.com

+48 22 3317 091

 Transport enquiry